Our Team

Looking to contact a Festival team member? Please visit our contact page.

Meet our Festival Directors
  • Carrie L. Hughes Casa Pacifica Director of Development & Public Relations
  • Anna Coulson Casa Pacifica Development & Events Coordinator
  • Kaylyn Cassar Special Events Assistant
Meet our Committee Co-Chairs
  • Bruce Barrios Entertainment 
  • Maria Godinez and Jessica Domingo: Yummies Culinary Competition
  • Pam Grenier & Yvonne Parker: Silent Auction 
  • Karen Ferguson & Michael Couchman: Adult Volunteers
  • Debbie Simpson: Student Volunteers 
  • Sonny Grenier & Debbie Simpson: Operations 
  • Morgan Piehn: Group Volunteers
  • JC Lombardo & Curtis Taylor  Breweries / Best in Fest Competition
  • Michelle Paschen: VIP Hospitality Chair
Meet our Festival Committee

Barbara Ito

Bruce Barrios

Cindi Fredrick

Curtis Taylor

Cynthia Delgado

Debbie Simpson

Gabby Moreno

JC Lombardo

Jennifer White

Jessica Domingo

Karen Fergeson

Kristin Lombardo

Craig Manning

Maria Godinez

Melanie Higashi

Melissa Tramel

Michelle Paschen

Nicole Thompsen

Pam Grenier

Roger Brooks

Shanon Rice

Simone Covault

Sonny Grenier

Stacey Birchfield

Stacy Mikkelson

Stephanie Martin

Teri Elliott

Terri Parks

Toni Andell

Yvonne Parker

Yiwei Cheng

Cathy Sabo

Mike Couchman

Cindy Madrigal

Jill Almonia

Henry Amostegui

Greg Finnerty

Jason Collis